Antiques and Collectors’ Fairs

  Fairs

 Jay

Telephone: 01235 815633     Mobile: 07850 979699   Email: joyomeara@btinternet.com
Jay Fairs reserves the right to alter or cancel any fairs should unforeseen circumstances arise.
This website was last updated on 16 October 2016

Print




Benson
Antiques and Collectors Fair
Benson Parish Hall OX10 6LZ
9.00am - 4.00pm
(Trade 8.00am)
45 Stalls


Didcot
Antiques Market
Didcot Civic Hall OX11 7JN
9.00am - 3.00pm
(Trade 8.00am)
40 Stalls

January 2016


Sunday 17 January 2016


Sunday 10 January 2016

February 2016


Sunday 21 February 2016


Sunday 14 February 2016

March 2016


Sunday 20 March 2016


Sunday 13 March 2016

April 2016


Sunday 17 April 2016



May 2016


Sunday 15 May 2016



June 2016


Sunday 19 June 2016



July 2016


Sunday 17 July 2016



August 2016


Sunday 21 August 2016



September 2016


Sunday 18 September 2016



October 2016


Sunday 16 October 2016


Sunday 09 October 2016

November 2016


Sunday 20 November 2016


Sunday 06 November 2016

December 2016


Sunday 18 December 2016


Sunday 11 December 2016






January 2017


Sunday 15 January 2017


Sunday 08 January 2017

February 2017


Sunday 19 February 2017


Sunday 12 February 2017

March 2017


Sunday 19 March 2017


Sunday 12 March 2017

April 2017


Sunday 16 April 2017



May 2017


Sunday 21 May 2017



June 2017


Sunday 18 June 2017



July 2017


Sunday 16 July 2017



August 2017


Sunday 20 August 2017



September 2017


Sunday 17 September 2017



October 2017


Sunday 15 October 2017


Sunday 08 October 2017

November 2017


Sunday 19 November 2017


Sunday 05 November 2017

December 2017


Sunday 17 December 2017


Sunday 10 December 2017

Contact Joy if you have any interesting items to sell