Jay Fairs reserves the right to alter or cancel any fairs should unforeseen circumstances arise

This web site was last updated on 27 September 2014

Antiques and Collectors’ Fairs

Printable Version

Didcot

Antiques Market

Civic Hall OX11 7JN

10.00am - 4.00pm

(Trade 8.00am)

40 Stalls

Benson

Antiques and Collectors Fair

Parish Hall OX10 6LZ

10.00am - 4.00pm

(Trade 8.00am)

45 Stalls

Hungerford

Antiques Market

Corn Exchange

Town Hall  RG17 ONJ

08.30 am - 4.00pm

(Trade 8.00am)

40 Stalls

September 2014


Sunday 21 September 2014

Saturday 27 September 2014

October 2014

Sunday 12 October 2014

Sunday 19 October 2014

Saturday 25 October 2014

November 2014

Sunday 02 November 2014

Sunday 16 November 2014

Saturday 29 November 2014

December 2014

Sunday 14 December 2014

Sunday 21 December 2014


January 2015

Sunday 11 January 2015

Sunday 18 January 2015

Saturday 31 January 2015

February 2015

Sunday 08 February 2015

Sunday 15 February 2015

Saturday 28 February 2015

March 2015

Sunday 08 March 2015

Sunday 15 March 2015

Saturday 28 March 2015

April 2015


Sunday 19 April 2015

Saturday 25 April 2015

May 2015


Sunday 17 May 2015

Saturday 30 May 2015

June 2015


Sunday 21 June 2015

Saturday 27 June 2015

July 2015


Sunday 19 July 2015

Saturday 25 July 2015

August 2015


Sunday 16 August 2015

Saturday 29 August 2015

September 2015


Sunday 20 September 2015

Saturday 26 September 2015

October 2015

Sunday 11 October 2015

Sunday 18 October 2015

Saturday 24 October 2015

November 2015

Sunday 01 November 2015

Sunday 15 November 2015

Saturday 28 November 2015

December 2015

Sunday 13 December 2015

Sunday 20 December 2015


Fairs' Venues and Dates

To book a stand or for more information contact Joy O'Meara - by telephone 01235 815633 or by email joy@jayfairs.co.uk.

Click here if you have something you want to sell.