Antiques and Collectors' Fairs

 

Welcome to Jay Fairs!

Hello! I'm Joy O'Meara, founder of Jay Fairs. I have been running antique fairs for nearly 40 years. My fairs have proven to be extremely popular and have attracted a large following over the years. Please arrive early to avoid missing the bargains!

Below are our timetables and locations for 2017 and 2018

Benson 

Antiques and Collectors Fair

Benson Parish Hall  OX10 6LZ

9:00 am to 4:00pm

(TRADE 8:00am)

45 Stalls

Sunday 21st  January 2018

Sunday 18th February 2018

Sunday 18th March 2018

Sunday 15th April 2018

Sunday 20th May 2018

Sunday 17th June 2018

Sunday 15th July 2018

Sunday 19th August 2018

Sunday 16th September 2018

Sunday 21st October 2018

Sunday 19th November 2017

Sunday 17th December 2017​

Didcot

Antiques Market

Didcot Civic Hall OX11 7JN

8:00 am to 2:00pm

(TRADE 8:00am)

40 Stalls

Sunday 14th January  2018

Sunday 11th February 2018

Sunday 11th March 2018

Sunday 14th October 2018

  Sunday  4th November 2018


Jay Fairs reserves the right to alter or cancel any fairs should unforeseen circumstances arise.


I am Joy O'Meara and I'm the founder of Jay Fairs. I have been an established dealer for nearly 40 years. If you have any interesting items to sell click here and it will take you to my personal website. I hope to see you very soon at one of my fairs.