Antiques and Collectors' Fairs

 

Welcome to Jay Fairs!

Hello! I'm Joy O'Meara, founder of Jay Fairs. I have been running antique fairs since the 1980's. My fairs have proven to be extremely popular and have attracted a large following over the years. Please arrive early to avoid missing the bargains!

Below are our timetables and locations for 2017​

Benson 

Antiques and collectors Fair

Benson Parish Hall  OX10 6LZ

9:00 am to 4:00pm

(TRADE 8:00am)

45 Stalls

Sunday 15th January 2017

​Sunday 19th February 2017

Sunday 19th March 2017

Sunday 16th April 2017

Sunday 21st May 2017

Sunday 18th June 2017​

Sunday 16th July 2017

Sunday 20th August 2017

Sunday 17th September 2017

Sunday 15th October 2017

Sunday 19th November 2017

Sunday 17th December 2017​

Didcot

Antiques and collectors Fair

Didcot Civic Hall OX11 7JN

9:00 am to 3:00pm

(TRADE 8:00am)

40 Stalls

Sunday 8th January  2017

Sunday 12th February 2017

Sunday 12th March​ 2017

Sunday 8th October 2017​

Sunday 12th November 2017

Jay Fairs reserves the right to alter or cancel any fairs should unforeseen circumstances arise.


I am Joy O'Meara and I'm the founder of Jay Fairs. I have been an established dealer since the 1980's. If you have any interesting items to sell click here and it will take you to my personal website. I hope to see you very soon at one of my fairs.